Job Opportunities

Yew Chung Community College is a small but vibrant college that provides high quality English-Medium-of-Instruction higher education to local Hong Kong students and international students from around the world. Our vision is to develop our students with a global mindset.

The College welcomes qualified candidates who appreciate the College's vision and mission to join our staff team.

Teaching Staff

All teaching staff are expected to be eager to contribute to the development of the College in many different ways.  They should demonstrate a determination to provide an international learning environment as well as dedication to empower our students through teaching and other teacher-student interactions.

Non-teaching Staff

All non-teaching staff are expected to able to appreciate working in a multi-cultural environment. They should be dedicated to provide quality service and support to the operation of the College and be able to handle English and Chinese (Cantonese and Putonghua) well.

 

Current Openings

職位空缺

耀中社區書院是充滿活力的高等教育學院,除了本地學生以外,更有來自海外不同地方的國際學生,使校園充滿了多元文化的氣息。書院的使命是建立具環球視野的學生,教學以純英語進行。

書院歡迎符合資格的申請人加入我們的團隊,為實踐書院的願景和使命一同努力。

教學人員

我們期望教學人員能在多方面協助書院發展,並提供一個國際化的學習環境,透過教學及非教學活動的師生互動,協助學生成長及學習,使學生有出色的成就。

非教學人員

我們期望非教學人員能了解在多元文化環境中工作的獨特性,並致力為提高書院運作的效能,而提供最佳的服務。非教學人員須能操流利英語和中文(粵語和普通話)。

 

Current Openings