Our Uniqueness

  1. 100% English as Medium of Instruction

    All of our courses are conducted in English (except for Chinese lesson) to create a 100% English teaching and learning environment. Through continuous practice, students will be able to communicate confidently in English in and out of the classroom.   

  2. International academic team

    Most of our academic staff are PhD holders or candidates in their respective disciplines with in-depth teaching experience. We also invite renowned visiting professors from top universities around the world to bring global perspectives to the classroom regularly.   

  3. Multicultural learning environment 

    We have a great mix of diversity among our students and staff. Together, we learn to appreciate each other's culture, language, and tradition.    

  4. Articulation with local and overseas universities

    As of 2016, more than 90% of YCCC’s graduates have articulated to local universities and overseas universities. In 2016, 85% of the first cohorts of graduates conferred with Higher Diploma in Early Childhood Education (HDECE) had articulated to The University of Hong Kong (HKU)’s Bachelor of Science in Applied Child Development programme Year 3. And the articulation rate of Diploma in University Foundation Studies (DUFS)’s graduates reached 100%.

書院特色

  1. 全英語教學

    書院的課程全部以英語授課(除中文課程外),為同學們建立了一個純英語教學環境。配合國際化的學習氛圍,課堂以外亦能更有自信地以英語與人溝通。

  2. 國際學術團隊

    我們富有經驗的教學團隊,大部分是擁有博士學位或為在讀博士生,而且更有來自頂尖學府的訪問學人。他們能更好地啟發和擴闊學生的思考和世界視野。

  3. 多元文化學習環境

    書院的師生來自世界不同的國家,我們凝聚共融了各地的文化、信仰及價值觀,使學生能互相學習和彼此尊重不同文化,成為真正的國際公民!

  4. 銜接本地和海外大學

    截至2016年,超過90%畢業生升讀本地及海外大學。於2016年,幼兒教育高級文憑首屆畢業生中,85%成功升讀香港大學的Bachelor of Science in Applied Child Development三年級;大學基礎教育文憑畢業生升學率更達100%。